Lower Mount Bethel Township
2004 Hutchison Avenue / Martins Creek, Pa 18063 / 610-252-5074

General Information

Lower Mount Bethel Township Lower Mount Bethel Township
PO Box 257 - 2004 Hutchison Avenue
Martins Creek, PA 18063
Email: secretary@lowermtbethel.org
Phone 610-252-5074
Fax 610-253-8971

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm, Except Holidays
Zoning Officer Hours – Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

2024 Closed Holidays

  • New Year's Day: January 1st
  • President's Day: February 19th
  • Good Friday: March 29th
  • Memorial Day: May 27th
  • Independence Day: July 4th
  • Labor Day: September 2th
  • Thanksgiving Day: November 28rd
  • Day after Thanksgiving: (Friday) November 29th
  • Christmas Eve: December 24th
  • Christmas Day: December 25th

Directions To LMBT Municipal Building

Use the map below to get directions from your location.

Board of Supervisors

Michael Deberardinis, Chairman
Term Expires: January 2028
Email: deberlmbt@gmail.com

Susan Disidore, Vice-Chair
Term Expires: January 2026
Email: susanlmbt@frontier.com

David M. Ascani
Term Expires: January 2030
Email: dascani@lowermtbethel.org

Christopher M. Cook
Term Expires: January 2030
Email: ccook@lowermtbethel.org

John M. Mauser
Term Expires: January 2026
Email: johnmauser@lowermtbethel.org

Tax Collector

Regina Marinelli
Office: 610-462-1414
Fax: 610-250-0935
Email: lmbttax@ptd.net

Appointed Officials

Jennifer W. Smethers, Township Manager/Treasurer
Office: 610-829-1314
Email: manager@lowermtbethel.org

Melissa Mastrogiovanni, Township Secretary
Office: 610-829-1313
Email: secretary@lowermtbethel.org

Anthony DiSante, Zoning Officer/Code Enforcement
Office: 610-829-1315
Email: zoning@lowermtbethel.org


George Russo, Jr., Fire Chief
Cell: 484-548-8630
Email: chief2651@gmail.com

Michael Deberardinis, Roadmaster/Public Works Director
Office: 610-252-5074
Email: deberlmbt@gmail.com

Christopher M. Cook, Assistant Roadmaster
Office: 610-252-5074
Email: ccook@lowermtbethel.org

Fred Heitzman, Road Foreman
Cell: 484-357-6099

Other Important Contacts

Pennsylvania State Police: 610-759-6106
Emergency Dial 911
610-330-2200 (Non-emergency)

LMBT Sandts Eddy Fire Co.: 484-548-8630
Northampton County Government Center: 610-559-3000
Upper Mount Bethel Township: 570-897-6127
District Magistrate: 610-588-3998

PA Legislative District 138th State Representative - Hon. Ann Flood: 610-746-2100
PA 18th Senatorial District State Representative - Senator Lisa Boscola: 610-868-8667
Congressional District US 7th District Congresswoman - Susan Wild: 484-781-6000

Lower Mount Bethel Township
© 2019 Lower Mount Bethel Township, 2004 Hutchison Avenue / Martins Creek, Pa 18063 / 610-252-5074